Good Natured Mom

We are all just walking each other home. -Ram Dass

The Love

Leave a comment

If I get murdered in the city
Go read the letter in my desk
Don’t bother with all my belongings
Pay attention to the list

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Make sure my sister knows I love her
Make sure my mother knows the same
Always remember there was nothing worth sharing
Like the love that let us share our name
Always remember there was nothing worth sharing
Like the love that let us share our name

Writer(s): Scott Yancey Avett, Timothy Seth Avett
Copyright: Ramseur Family Fold Music, Nemoivmusic, First Big Snow Publishing

Kane Family photo credits to Joy Kane, Tim Kane, Grace Mogadam

 

Leave a Reply

